Daniel Stuart Rubenstein


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: End-to-End Support for Large-Scale, Continuous Media Sessions over Best-Effort Networks

Advisor 1: James Francis Kurose
Advisor 2: Donald Fred Towsley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ma, TianbaiColumbia University2010
Villela, DanielColumbia University20051

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Rubenstein has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76294 for the advisor ID.