Murdoch James Gabbay


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Theory of Inductive Definitions with α-Equivalence: Semantics, Implementation, Programming Language

Advisor 1: Martin Hyland
Advisor 2: Andrew Mawdesley Pitts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mathijssen, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Mulligan, DominicHeriot-Watt University2010

According to our current on-line database, Murdoch Gabbay has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76811 for the advisor ID.