Johannes Wallner


Dr. Technische Universität Wien 1997 Austria
Dissertation: Geometric Contributions to Surface Modeling

Advisor: Helmut Pottmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, QinminTechnische Universität Wien2005
Grohs, PhilippTechnische Universität Wien20076
Müller, ChristianTechnische Universität Graz2010
Weinmann, AndreasTechnische Universität Graz2010
Ebner, OliverTechnische Universität Graz2012
Huhnen-Venedey, EmanuelTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Lehner, FlorianTechnische Universität Graz2014
Carl, WolfgangTechnische Universität Graz2016

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Wallner has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78127 for the advisor ID.