Richard Gerber


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distributed Real-Time Systems

Advisor: Insup Lee

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Saksena, ManasUniversity of Maryland College Park1994
Bultan, TevfikUniversity of Maryland College Park19981

According to our current on-line database, Richard Gerber has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78151 for the advisor ID.