Gregory D. Abowd

Ph.D. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Formal Aspects of Human-Computer Interaction

Advisor: Bernard Sufrin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcaidinho, JoelleGeorgia Institute of Technology2017
Boujarwah, FatimaGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Brotherton, JasonGeorgia Institute of Technology2001
Ciptadi, ArridhannaGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Dey, AnindGeorgia Institute of Technology200016
Han, YiGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Harvel, LonnieGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Hayes, GillianGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Hong, HwajungGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Iachello, GiovanniGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Kientz, JulieGeorgia Institute of Technology20083
Lipford, HeatherGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Mankoff, JenniferGeorgia Institute of Technology200110
Nagel, KrisGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Nazneen, Georgia Institute of Technology2014
Parnami, AmanGeorgia Institute of Technology2017
Patel, ShwetakGeorgia Institute of Technology20082
Reyes, GabrielGeorgia Institute of Technology2017
Romero, MarioGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Stirewalt, RichardGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Stuntebeck, ErichGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Summet, JayGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Thomaz, EdisonGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Truong, KhaiGeorgia Institute of Technology20053
Wang, PingGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Waters, RobertGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Westeyn, TracyGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Yarosh, SvetlanaGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Yun, Tae-JungGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Zhang, ChengGeorgia Institute of Technology2018

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Abowd has 30 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78208 for the advisor ID.