Jennifer Carolyn Mankoff

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Architecture and Interaction Techniques for Handling Ambiguity in Recognition-Based Input

Advisor 1: Gregory D. Abowd
Advisor 2: Scott E. Hudson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banovic, NikolaCarnegie Mellon University2018
Carter, ScottUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Dillahunt, TawannaCarnegie Mellon University2013
Hurst, AmyCarnegie Mellon University20101
Kim, SunyoungCarnegie Mellon University2014
Koehler, ChristianCarnegie Mellon University2015
Matthews, Tara2002
Schwarz, JuliaCarnegie Mellon University2014

According to our current on-line database, Jennifer Mankoff has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78266 for the advisor ID.