Karsten Schwan

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tailoring software for multiple processor systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Anita Jones

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eisenhauer, GregGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
West, RichardGeorgia Institute of Technology20004
Bustamante, FabianGeorgia Institute of Technology2001
Zhou, DongGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Krishnamurthy, RajaramGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Gavrilovska, AdaGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Poellabauer, ChristianGeorgia Institute of Technology20041
Chen, YuanGeorgia Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Karsten Schwan has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78262 for the advisor ID.