George F. Riley


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques for Large Scale Distributed Simulations of Computer Networks

Advisor 1: Mostafa Hamed Ammar
Advisor 2: Richard Masao Fujimoto

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelhafez, MohamedGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Dimitropoulos, XenofontasGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Jaafar, TalalGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Larish, BryanGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Lee, Young-JunGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Lynch, ElizabethGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Simpson, CharlesGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Subbareddy, DheerajGeorgia Institute of Technology2007

According to our current on-line database, George Riley has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78273 for the advisor ID.