Mostafa Hamed Ammar


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1985 Canada
Dissertation: Performance Analysis of Information Systems Using Broadcast Delivery

Advisor: Johnny Wai-Nang Wong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeroth, KevinGeorgia Institute of Technology199728
Bernabeu Auban, JoséGeorgia Institute of Technology1988
Bin Tariq, MuhammadGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Chen, YangGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Cheung, ShunGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Clark, RussellGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
Clay, LenitraGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Demirci, MehmetGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Donahoo, MichaelGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Fan, JinliangGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Fei, ZongmingGeorgia Institute of Technology20003
Guo, MengGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Gupta, MinaxiGeorgia Institute of Technology20043
He, QiGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Jiang, TianjiGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Judge, PaulGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Jun, HyewonGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Karbhari, PradnyaGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Kim, TaehyunGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Krupczak, RobertGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Lee, ChungkiGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Li, XueGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Lo, SamanthaGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Mangla, TarunGeorgia Institute of Technology2020
Mansy, AhmedGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Monfared, AlirezaGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Riley, GeorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology20018
Rouskas, GeorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology199432
Saeed, AhmedGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Seetharaman, SrinivasanGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Shi, CongGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Stevens, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology1992
Talpade, RajeshGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Xu, DonghuaGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Zhao, WenruiGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Zhao, YimengGeorgia Institute of Technology2020
Zhu, YongGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Zou, LiGeorgia Institute of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Mostafa Ammar has 38 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78209 for the advisor ID.