George N. Rouskas


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Single-Hop Lightwave WDM Networks and Applications to Distributed Computing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Mostafa Hamed Ammar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babaoglu, AhmetNorth Carolina State University2014
Baldine, IliaNorth Carolina State University1998
Castillo, ClarisNorth Carolina State University2008
Chen, BensongNorth Carolina State University2005
Dutta, RudraNorth Carolina State University20016
Dwekat, ZyadNorth Carolina State University2009
Iyer, MohanNorth Carolina State University2010
Jackson, LauraNorth Carolina State University2003
Krishnamurthy, RameshNorth Carolina State University2016
Liu, ZeyuNorth Carolina State University2012
Lv, QianNorth Carolina State University2010
McKinnon, MartinNorth Carolina State University19971
Ortiz, ZeydyNorth Carolina State University1998
Sharma, SupriyaNorth Carolina State University1996
Talebi, SaharNorth Carolina State University2015
Teng, JingNorth Carolina State University2004
Wang, AnjingNorth Carolina State University2010
Wang, HuiThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2013
Xin, YufengNorth Carolina State University2002
Xu, LisongNorth Carolina State University20024
Yang, LiNorth Carolina State University2006
Zaim, A.North Carolina State University2001
Zhu, YuhongNorth Carolina State University1999

According to our current on-line database, George Rouskas has 23 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81347 for the advisor ID.