Matti Pietikäinen


Ph.D. Oulun yliopisto 1982 Finland

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hakaahti, HannuOulun yliopisto1985
Virtanen, IlkkaOulun yliopisto1987
Silven, OlliOulun yliopisto19884
Seppänen, TapioOulun yliopisto1990
Röning, JuhaOulun yliopisto19921
Koivunen, VisaOulun yliopisto19933
Moring, IlkkaOulun yliopisto1995
Ailisto, HeikkiOulun yliopisto1997
Ojala, TimoOulun yliopisto1997
Sauvola, JaakkoOulun yliopisto1997
Kauniskangas, HannuOulun yliopisto1999
Alakuijala, JyrkiOulun yliopisto2001

According to our current on-line database, Matti Pietikäinen has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78872 for the advisor ID.