Francis Willoughby Clarke


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the K-theory of the Loop Space of a Lie Group

Advisor 1: Christopher Alan Robinson
Advisor 2: Luke Hodgkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Evans, GarySwansea University1993
Evans, RichardSwansea University1993
Pianskool, SajeeSwansea University2000
Jones, ChristineSwansea University2002

According to our current on-line database, Francis Clarke has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79757 for the advisor ID.