Esmail Babolian


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Galerkin Method for Integral and Integro-Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: L. M. Delves

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbasbandy, SaeidTeacher Training University, Tehran199676
Akhtari, BaharehKharazmi University2014
Alavi, MajidIslamic Azad University2006
Allahviranloo, TofighIslamic Azad University200228
Allame, MasoudIslamic Azad University2005
Ashtiani Araghi, MahnazKharazmi University2010
Baseri, AsmaIslamic Azad University2018
Darvishi, Mohammad TaghiTeacher Training University, Tehran1999
Eftekhari, AliKharazmi University2014
Entezari, MahsaIslamic Azad University2019
Ghasemi, MehdiKharazmi University2007
Gholami, SaeidIslamic Azad University2015
Hamedzadeh, DanialIslamic Azad University2017
Hosseini, S. Gh.Islamic Azad University2015
Hosseini Harat, S.M.Islamic Azad University2015
Jahanshahi, SalmanIslamic Azad University2017
Jalili, MaryamIslamic Azad University2013
Jani, MostafaKharazmi University2017
Lotfi, TaherIslamic Azad University2007
Paripour, MahmoudKharazmi University2010
Valizadeh, Zahra2012

According to our current on-line database, Esmail Babolian has 21 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80106 for the advisor ID.