Tofigh Allahviranloo


Ph.D. Islamic Azad University 2002 Iran
Dissertation: Numerical Solution of Fuzzy Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Saeid Abbasbandy
Advisor 2: Esmail Babolian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbasi, FazlollahIslamic Azad University2015
Abolhasani, M.Islamic Azad University2017
Ahmady, Elham2008
Ahmady, NazaninIslamic Azad University2008
Amoozad, TaherIslamic Azad University2024
Armand, AtefehIslamic Azad University2015
Babakordi, FatemehIslamic Azad University2015
Balooch Shahryari, M.R.Islamic Azad University2012
Darabi, PejmanIslamic Azad University2011
Ghaffari, ManizhehIslamic Azad University2020
Ghanbari, MojtabaIslamic Azad University2011
Ghasemi Moghaddam, RaziehIslamic Azad University2018
Gouyandeh, ZienabIslamic Azad University2015
Haghi, ElnazIslamic Azad University2013
Hosseinzadeh, Ali AsgharIslamic Azad University2013
Kiani, Narsis Aftab2010
Mikaeilvand, NaserIslamic Azad University2005
Mohammad Hosseiny, RaziyeIslamic Azad University2022
Moloudzadeh, SaeidTeacher Training University, Tehran2011
Nojavan, HananehIslamic Azad University2017
Nuraei, RaheleIslamic Azad University2013
Rouhparvar, HamidIslamic Azad University2009
Sadigh Behzadi, ShadanIslamic Azad University2013
Sahihi, HusseinIslamic Azad University2019
Saneifard, Seyed RahimIslamic Azad University2011
Sedaghat Far, OmolbaninIslamic Azad University2011
Shafiee, Mahmoud2011
Vosoughi, HosseinIslamic Azad University2017

According to our current on-line database, Tofigh Allahviranloo has 28 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80270 for the advisor ID.