Edward (Eddie) William Kohler


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Click Modular Router
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: M. Frans (Marinus) Kaashoek
Advisor 2: Robert Tappan Morris

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liogkas, NikitasUniversity of California, Los Angeles
Cox, Russ (Russell)Massachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Efstathopoulos, PetrosUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Krohn, MaxwellMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
VanDeBogart, SteveUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Frost, ChristopherUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Mammarella, MikeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Narula, NehaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015

According to our current on-line database, Edward (Eddie) Kohler has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80796 for the advisor ID.