Baruch Awerbuch


D.Sc. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1984 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shimon Even

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mansour, YishayMassachusetts Institute of Technology199010
Varghese, GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology199219
Patt-Shamir, BoazMassachusetts Institute of Technology19942

According to our current on-line database, Baruch Awerbuch has 3 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81233 for the advisor ID.