Eugene Howard Spafford

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Kernel Structures for a Distributed Operating System

Advisor 1: Partha Dasgupta
Advisor 2: Martin Stewart McKendry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, HiralalPurdue University1991
Almeshekah, MohammedPurdue University2015
Avery, JeffreyPurdue University2017
Buchholz, FlorianPurdue University2005
Cabuk, SerdarPurdue University2006
Carrier, BrianPurdue University2006
Chapin, StephenPurdue University19939
Daniels, ThomasPurdue University20027
Du, WenliangPurdue University200113
Early, JamesPurdue University2005
Gopalakrishna, RajeevPurdue University2006
Gutierrez, ChristopherPurdue University2017
Krsul, IvanPurdue University1998
Kumar, SandeepPurdue University1995
Kuperman, BenjaminPurdue University2004
Misata, KelleyPurdue University2016
Pan, HsinPurdue University1993
Pusara, MajaPurdue University2007
Schuba, ChristophPurdue University1997
Stanley, DanniePurdue University2013
Viravan, ChonchanokPurdue University1994
Williams, PaulPurdue University2005
Zamboni, DiegoPurdue University20018

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Spafford has 23 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81691 for the advisor ID.