Wenliang Du


Ph.D. Purdue University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Several Specific Secure Two-Party Computation Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mikhail Jibrayil Atallah
Advisor 2: Eugene Howard Spafford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aafer, YousraSyracuse University2016
Alarifi, AbdulrahmanSyracuse University2007
Jayaraman, KarthickSyracuse University2011
Polat, HuseyinSyracuse University20065
Wang, RonghuaSyracuse University2007
Zhang, XiaoSyracuse University2016
Zhengli, HuangSyracuse University2008
Zhu, ZutaoSyracuse University2011

According to our current on-line database, Wenliang Du has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81699 for the advisor ID.