Dana Randall


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Counting in Lattices: Some Combinatorial Problems from Statistical Mechanics

Advisor: Alistair Sinclair

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhakta, PrateekGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Bhatnagar, NayantaraGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Cannon, SarahGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Dutta, Bahnisikha  Georgia Institute of Technology2021
Fahrbach, MatthewGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Greenberg, SamuelGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Martin, RussellGeorgia Institute of Technology20012
Miracle, SarahGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Streib, AmandaGeorgia Institute of Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Dana Randall has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81757 for the advisor ID.