Theodosios Pavlidis


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Synthesis of Pulse Frequency Modulation Feedback Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Eliahu Ibrahim Jury

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bjorklund, CarolynPrinceton University1979
Chang, RobinPrinceton University1976
Chen, PatrickPrinceton University1980
Feng, H.Princeton University1974
Geng-Seng, FangPrinceton University1971
Mylopoulos, JohnPrinceton University1970166
Shi, HongweiState University of New York at Stony Brook1998
Tanimoto, StevenPrinceton University197512

According to our current on-line database, Theodosios Pavlidis has 8 students and 186 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82043 for the advisor ID.