Eliahu Ibrahim Jury


Ph.D. Columbia University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Synthesis of Sampled-Data Control Systems

Advisor: John Ralph Ragazzini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agniel, RogerUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Ahn, SooUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Bauer, PeterUniversity of Miami19871
Blanchard, JeanUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Chaparro, LuisUniversity of California, Berkeley19803
Dewey, AnthonyUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Gray, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Gupta, Someshwar ChanderUniversity of California, Berkeley19621
Kan, EdwinUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Lee, BockUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Oza, KandarpUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Pavlidis, TheodosiosUniversity of California, Berkeley1964178
Wasaff, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Zien, LinnUniversity of California, Berkeley1970

According to our current on-line database, Eliahu Jury has 14 students and 197 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107324 for the advisor ID.