Luis Fernando Chaparro


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursive Approximation of Two-Dimensional Linear Shift-Invariant Digital Systems

Advisor: Eliahu Ibrahim Jury

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kahn, MarkUniversity of Pittsburgh1987
Kosanovic, BogdanUniversity of Pittsburgh1995
Phelps, JohnUniversity of Pittsburgh1992

According to our current on-line database, Luis Chaparro has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99183 for the advisor ID.