Andrew Hopper

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Local Area Computer Communications Networks

Advisor 1: David John Wheeler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mills, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1984
Greaves, DavidUniversity of Cambridge19902
Beresford, AlastairUniversity of Cambridge2004
Rehman, KasimUniversity of Cambridge2005
Rice, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge20071
Woodman, OliverUniversity of Cambridge2010
Akoush, SherifUniversity of Cambridge2012

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Hopper has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82545 for the advisor ID.