Mor Harchol-Balter


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Network Analysis without Exponentiality Assumptions

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Osogami, TakayukiCarnegie Mellon University2005
Schroeder, BiancaCarnegie Mellon University2007
Wierman, AdamCarnegie Mellon University20075
McWherter, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2008
Gupta, VarunCarnegie Mellon University20111
Gandhi, AnshulCarnegie Mellon University2013
Doroudi, SherwinCarnegie Mellon University2016
Gardner, KristenCarnegie Mellon University2017
Zhu, TimothyCarnegie Mellon University20171
Scully, ZivCarnegie Mellon University2022
Grosof, IsaacCarnegie Mellon University2023

According to our current on-line database, Mor Harchol-Balter has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82549 for the advisor ID.