Brian Hayward Bowditch


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geometrical Finiteness for Hyperbolic Groups

Advisor: David Bernard Alper Epstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yaman, AsliUniversity of Southampton2003
Aramayona, JavierUniversity of Southampton20052
Shackleton, KennethUniversity of Southampton2005
Collyer, ThomasUniversity of Warwick2012
Tang, RobertUniversity of Warwick2013
Iezzi, FrancescaUniversity of Warwick2016
Vokes, KateUniversity of Warwick2018
Kuhne, Ronja Johanna BarbaraUniversity of Warwick2019
te Winkel, Esmee RietUniversity of Warwick2020

According to our current on-line database, Brian Bowditch has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82884 for the advisor ID.