Eero Saksman


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1994 Finland
Dissertation: Weak Compactness and Weak Essential Spectra of Elementary Operators

Advisor 1: Lassi Juhani Päivärinta
Advisor 2: Hans-Olav Tylli

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tamminen, JohannaHelsingin yliopisto2004
Nieminen, PekkaHelsingin yliopisto20073
Luiro, HannesJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Vihola, MattiJyväskylän yliopisto20101
Nikula, MiikaHelsingin yliopisto2014
Soto, TomásHelsingin yliopisto2015
Junnila, JanneHelsingin yliopisto2018

According to our current on-line database, Eero Saksman has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84246 for the advisor ID.