Johnny S. K. Wong


Ph.D. University of Sydney 1987 Australia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mikler, ArminIowa State University199515
Null, Linda M.Iowa State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Johnny Wong has 2 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84763 for the advisor ID.