Armin R. Mikler


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quo-Vadis - A Framework for Intelligent Routing in Large Communication Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Vasant G. Honavar
Advisor 2: Johnny S. K. Wong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbas, Kaja MoinudeenUniversity of North Texas20062
Amin, Kaizar AbdulhusainUniversity of North Texas2006
Chartree, JedsadaUniversity of North Texas2014
Corley, Courtney DavidUniversity of North Texas2009
Gomez-Lopez, Iris NellyUniversity of North Texas2013
Indrakanti, SaratchandraUniversity of North Texas2015
Jimenez, TamaraUniversity of North Texas2010
Johnson, TinaUniversity of North Texas2010
Kakani, NaveenUniversity of North Texas2000
Liang, YihengUniversity of North Texas2015
Loza, OliviaUniversity of North Texas2013
O'Neill II, Martin JosephUniversity of North Texas2014
Reyes Silveyra, Jorge A.University of North Texas2014

According to our current on-line database, Armin Mikler has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8736 for the advisor ID.