Sridhar R. Tayur


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of a Kanban-Controlled Serial Manufacturing System

Advisor: Robin Otho Roundy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Keskinocak, Pinar3
Swaminathan, Jayashankar1
Kapuscinski, RomanCarnegie Mellon University199617
Bispo, CarlosCarnegie Mellon University1997
Gavirneni, SrinageshCarnegie Mellon University1997
Erhun, FeryalCarnegie Mellon University20022
Charnsirisakskul, KasarinGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Turner, JohnCarnegie Mellon University2010
Dai, TinglongCarnegie Mellon University2013
Slaugh, VinceCarnegie Mellon University2015

According to our current on-line database, Sridhar Tayur has 10 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86155 for the advisor ID.