Nandita Mitra


Ph.D. Columbia University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analyzing Data From Non-Randomized Studies Using Propensity Score Methodology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Daniel Francis Heitjan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhao, HuaqingUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Handorf, ElizabethUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Wan, FeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Li, JiaqiUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Oganisian, ArmanUniversity of Pennsylvania2021
Harton, JoannaUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Illenberger, NicholasUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Zhu, AngelaUniversity of Pennsylvania2022

According to our current on-line database, Nandita Mitra has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86483 for the advisor ID.