Alexander Alexandrovich Gushchin


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1983 Russia
Dissertation: On General Theory of Random Fields (Martingale Approach)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Albert Nikolayevich Shiryaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivanov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2015
Khasanov, RuslanLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Khikhol, SemenLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Morozov, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Zhdanov, DenisSteklov Institute of Mathematics2008

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Gushchin has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86843 for the advisor ID.