Christos Nick Faloutsos


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Signature Files: An Access Method for Textual Messages

Advisor: Stavros C. Christodoulakis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kamel, IbrahimUniversity of Maryland College Park1994
Lin, King-IpUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Korn, PhilipUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Riedel, ErikCarnegie Mellon University1999
Yee, Byoung-KeeUniversity of Maryland College Park2000
Chakrabarti, DeepayanCarnegie Mellon University2005
Papadimitriou, SpirosCarnegie Mellon University2005
Wu, LeejayCarnegie Mellon University2005
Leskovec, JureCarnegie Mellon University2008
Li, LeiCarnegie Mellon University2011
Chau, Duen HorngCarnegie Mellon University2012
Prakash, B. AdityaCarnegie Mellon University2012
Koutra, DanaiCarnegie Mellon University20154

According to our current on-line database, Christos Faloutsos has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87070 for the advisor ID.