Minaxi Gupta

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quality-Consciousness in Large-Scale Content Distribution in the Internet
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Mostafa Hamed Ammar

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shue, CraigIndiana University2009
Kalafut, AndrewIndiana University2010
Shin, YoungsangIndiana University2011

According to our current on-line database, Minaxi Gupta has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87507 for the advisor ID.