Bruce Allen


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Vacuum Energy and General Relativity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Stephen William Hawking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caldwell, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19928
Casper, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1996
Di Palma, IreneGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2012
Folacci, AntoineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19887
Knispel, BenjaminGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2011
Koranda, ScottUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1995
Mazzolo, GiulioGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2013
Pletsch, HolgerGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover20091
Rosado, PabloGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2013
Shaltev, MiroslavGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2013
Turyn, MichaelTufts University1990

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Allen has 11 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89437 for the advisor ID.