Alfred Zalmon Spector

Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiprocessing Architectures for Local Computer Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Forest Baskett, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloch, JoshuaCarnegie Mellon University1990
Daniels, DeanCarnegie Mellon University1988
Duchamp, DanielCarnegie Mellon University19882
Eppinger, JeffreyCarnegie Mellon University1988
Everhart, CraigCarnegie Mellon University1985
Hastings, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University1992
Kazar, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University1984
Pausch, RandyCarnegie Mellon University19886
Schwarz, PeterCarnegie Mellon University1984
Young, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University1989

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Spector has 10 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89889 for the advisor ID.