Robert Lee Constable


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extending and Refining Hierarchies of Computable Functions

Advisor: Stephen Cole Kleene

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, StuartCornell University1987
Anand, AbhishekCornell University2016
Barzilay, EliyahuCornell University2003
Basin, DavidCornell University198922
Bates, JosephCornell University197911
Benzinger, RalphCornell University2001
Borodin, AllanCornell University1969267
Caldwell, II, JamesCornell University19982
Chan, Tat-HungCornell University1980
Chen, WilfredCornell University1994
Cherniavsky, JohnCornell University19729
Clarke, EdmundCornell University19762
Clarke, Jr., EdmundCornell University1976232
Cleaveland, II, WalterCornell University198711
Crary, KarlCornell University19989
Griffin, TimothyCornell University19882
Hafizogullari, OzanCornell University2001
Harper, RobertCornell University198582
Harris, Jr., RobertCornell University1972
Hauser, CarlCornell University1980
Hickey, JasonCornell University20015
Holland-Minkley, AmandaCornell University2004
Howe, DouglasCornell University1987
Jackson, PaulCornell University19954
Johnson, ScottCornell University1981
Knoblock, ToddCornell University1987
Kopylov, AlexeiCornell University2004
Krafft, DeanCornell University1981
Lorigo, LoriCornell University2006
Mehlhorn, KurtCornell University1974326
Mendler, NaxCornell University1987
Moczydlowski, WojciechCornell University2007
Moten, RoderickCornell University1997
Muchnick, StevenCornell University197362
Murthy, ChetanCornell University1990
Naumov, PavelCornell University1998
Nogin, AlekseyCornell University2002
O'Donnell, MichaelCornell University197622
Privitera, JohnCornell University1981
Sasaki, JamesCornell University19861
Smith, ScottCornell University19885
Stansifer, RyanCornell University19852
Underwood, JudithCornell University1994

According to our current on-line database, Robert Constable has 43 students and 1108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9041 for the advisor ID.