Robert William Harper


Ph.D. Cornell University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of the Implementation of Type Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acar, UmutCarnegie Mellon University20054
Agarwal, AshishCarnegie Mellon University2006
Angiuli, CarloCarnegie Mellon University2019
Cavallo, EvanCarnegie Mellon University2021
Cheng, PerryCarnegie Mellon University2001
Dreyer, DerekCarnegie Mellon University20054
Filinski, AndrzejCarnegie Mellon University19963
Hou, Kuen-BangCarnegie Mellon University2017
Licata, DanielCarnegie Mellon University2011
Lillibridge, MarkCarnegie Mellon University1997
Morrisett, GregoryCarnegie Mellon University199534
Murphy VII, TomCarnegie Mellon University2008
Petersen, LeafCarnegie Mellon University2005
Pierce, BenjaminCarnegie Mellon University199119
Spoonhower, DanielCarnegie Mellon University2009
Sterling, JonathanCarnegie Mellon University2021
Stone, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University2000
Tassarotti, JosephCarnegie Mellon University2019

According to our current on-line database, Robert Harper has 18 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50068 for the advisor ID.