Carmel Domshlak


Ph.D. Ben-Gurion University of the Negev 2002 Israel
Dissertation: Modeling and Reasoning about Preferences with CP-Nets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ronen Israel Brafman
Advisor 2: Solomon Eyal Shimony

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karpas, ErezTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2012
Katz, MichaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Carmel Domshlak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90946 for the advisor ID.