Hajo Broersma


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hamilton Cycles in Graphs and Related Topics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Cornelis Hoede
Advisor 2: Frits Göbel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Salman, M. A. N.Universiteit Twente20052
Bonsma, PaulUniversiteit Twente2006
Mathieson, LukeUniversity of Durham2010
van 't Hof, PimUniversity of Durham2010
Li, BinlongUniversiteit Twente2012
Zhang, ZanboUniversiteit Twente2017
Hu, DanUniversiteit Twente2018
Li, RuonanUniversiteit Twente2018
Guo, ZhiweUniversiteit Twente2020
Li, XiheUniversiteit Twente2021

According to our current on-line database, Hajo Broersma has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92181 for the advisor ID.