Gregory Robert Ganger

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: System-Oriented Evaluation of I/O Subsystem Performance

Advisor: Yale Nance Patt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abd-El-Malek, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2010
Hendricks, JamesCarnegie Mellon University2009
Lumb, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University
Mazurek, MichelleCarnegie Mellon University20143
Tumanov, AlexeyCarnegie Mellon University2016
Zhou, ShuhengCarnegie Mellon University20064

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Ganger has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94852 for the advisor ID.