Yale Nance Patt


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Module Synthesis of Switching Functions

Advisor: Richard Lewis Mattson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, MaryUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Butler, MichaelUniversity of Michigan1993
Chang, Po-YungUniversity of Michigan1997
Chappell, RobertUniversity of Michigan2004
Chen, ChienUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Ebrahimi, EimanUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
El Lozy, HamedNorth Carolina State University1973
Evers, MariusUniversity of Michigan1999
Ganger, GregoryUniversity of Michigan199513
Guvenilir, Faruk AlfredoUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Hao, EricUniversity of Michigan1998
hashemi, miladUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Hou, RobertUniversity of Michigan1994
Hwu, Wen-MeiUniversity of California, Berkeley198729
Joao, JoseUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Khubaib, KhubaibUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Kim, HyesoonUniversity of Texas at Austin20071
Lee, ChangUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Lin, Ching PeiUniversity of Texas at Austin2021
Melvin, StephenUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Miftakhutdinov, RustamUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Mutlu, OnurUniversity of Texas at Austin200620
Narasiman, VeynuUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Patel, SanjayUniversity of Michigan1999
Pruett, StephenUniversity of Texas at Austin2022
Qureshi, MoinuddinUniversity of Texas at Austin20072
Racunas, PaulUniversity of Michigan2003
Shebanow, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Singhal, AshokUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Stark IV, JaredUniversity of Michigan1999
Suleman, MuhammadUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Swensen, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Tseng, FrancisUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Worthington, BruceUniversity of Michigan1995
Yeh, Tse-YuUniversity of Michigan1993
Zangeneh, SiavashUniversity of Texas at Austin2022

According to our current on-line database, Yale Patt has 36 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24120 for the advisor ID.