Robert D. Kleinberg


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Online Decision Problems with a Superpolynomial Strategy Set

Advisor: F. Thomson (Frank) Leighton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, Hyung-ChanCornell University2012
Badanidiyuru Varadaraja, AshwinkumarCornell University2014
Fu, HuCornell University2013
Niazadeh, RadCornell University2017

According to our current on-line database, Robert Kleinberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95248 for the advisor ID.