Atul Prakash

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling, Simulation, and Analysis of Systems with a Large Number of Interacting Entities

Advisor: Chittoor Vijayaraghavalu Ramamoorthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borders, KevinUniversity of Michigan2009
Eykholt, KevinUniversity of Michigan2019
Fernandes, EarlenceUniversity of Michigan2017
Jaeger, TrentUniversity of Michigan19971
McDaniel, PatrickUniversity of Michigan200120
Rahmati, AmirUniversity of Michigan2017

According to our current on-line database, Atul Prakash has 6 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96170 for the advisor ID.