Peter Müller


Dr. rer. nat. Fernuniversität Hagen 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Modular Specification and Verification of Object-Oriented Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Arnd Poetzsch-Heffter
Advisor 2: Gary Todd Leavens

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Darvas, ÁdámETH Zürich2009
Dietl, WernerETH Zürich2009
Nordio, MartinETH Zürich2009
Lehner, HermannETH Zürich2011
Rudich, ArseniiETH Zürich2011
Ruskiewicz, JosephETH Zürich2012
Favre, CédricETH Zürich2014
Christakis, MariaETH Zürich2015
Juhasz, UriETH Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Peter Müller has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97971 for the advisor ID.