Brian Vinter

Ph.D. Universitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet 1999 Norway
Dissertation: PastSet - A Structured Distributed Shared Memory System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Otto J. Anshus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Arantsson, BardurUniversity of Southern Denmark2007
Happe, HansUniversity of Southern Denmark2007
Bongo, LarsUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet20084
Andersen, RasmusKøbenhavns Universitet2009
Rehr, MartinKøbenhavns Universitet2010
Friborg, RuneKøbenhavns Universitet2011
Larsen, MortenKøbenhavns Universitet2013
Shovhede, KennethKøbenhavns Universitet2013

According to our current on-line database, Brian Vinter has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104627 for the advisor ID.