Javier Esparza


Ph.D. Universidad de Zaragoza 1990 Spain
Dissertation: Teoría estructural de redes de libre elección
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Manuel Silva Suárez

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stübinger, AndreasUniversität Passau1997
Mayr, RichardTechnische Universität München19989
Melzer, StephanTechnische Universität München1998
Römer, StefanTechnische Universität München2000
Röckl, ChristineTechnische Universität München2001
Prensa Nieto, LeonorTechnische Universität München2002
Schwoon, StefanTechnische Universität München2002
König, BarbaraUniversität Stuttgart20047
Schröter, ClausUniversität Stuttgart2006
Stefanescu, AlinUniversität Stuttgart2006
Kiefer, StefanTechnische Universität München20091
Suwimonteerabuth, DejvuthTechnische Universität München2009
Luttenberger, MichaelTechnische Universität München2010
Gaiser, AndreasTechnische Universität München2013
Kern, ChristianTechnische Universität München2013
Kretínsky, JanTechnische Universität München20133
Apinis, KalmerTechnische Universität München2014
Schlund, MaximilianTechnische Universität München2016
Hoffmann, PhilippTechnische Universität München2017
Neumann, RenéTechnische Universität München2017
Sickert, SalomonTechnische Universität München2019
Jaax, StefanTechnische Universität München2020
Meyer, PhilippTechnische Universität München2021
Weil-Kennedy, ChanaTechnische Universität München2023

According to our current on-line database, Javier Esparza has 24 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128048 for the advisor ID.