Jack Keil Wolf


Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Detection and Estimation Problem for Multiple Nonstaionary Random Processes

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liff, AllanNew York University1965
Masnick, BurtNew York University1965
Levitt, KarlNew York University19669
Eddy, ThomasPolytechnic Institute of New York University1968
Milstein, LaurencePolytechnic Institute of New York University196881
Schiff, LeonardPolytechnic Institute of New York University1968
Bridwell, JohnPolytechnic Institute of New York University1969
Walvick, EdwardPolytechnic Institute of New York University1969
Bunin, BarryPolytechnic Institute of New York University1970
Chiang, Chung-YawPolytechnic Institute of New York University1970
Klein, TheodorePolytechnic Institute of New York University1970
Mangano, DennisPolytechnic Institute of New York University1971
Patterson, JohnPolytechnic Institute of New York University1971
Hartman, PaulPolytechnic Institute of New York University1972
Kerdock, AnthonyPolytechnic Institute of New York University1972
Wainberg, StanleyPolytechnic Institute of New York University1972
Bernal, RobertUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1976
Gupta, DevUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1977
Ma, JoongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1978
Ergul, FarukPolytechnic Institute of New York University1979
Kim, ByungUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1980
Padovani, RobertoUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1983
Ma, HowardUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1985
Ritz, MordechaiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1985
Panwar, ShivendraUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst198650
Philips, ThomasUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1986
French, CatherineUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Ho, KelvinUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Rodrigues Neto, ManoelUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Zehavi, EphraimUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1987
Zhang, WenlongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1987
Lee, PatrickUniversity of California, San Diego1988
Fredrickson, LyleUniversity of California, San Diego1989
Armstrong, AlanUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Weathers, AnthonyUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Raghavan, SreenivasaUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Barndt, RichardUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Bender, PaulUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Baggen, ConstantUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Fitzpatrick, JamesUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Knudson, KellyUniversity of California, San Diego1994
MacDonald, CharlesUniversity of California, San Diego1995
Altekar, ShirishUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Friedmann, ArnonUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Caroselli, Jr., JosephUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Lin, YinyiUniversity of California, San Diego1998
McEwen, PeterUniversity of California, San Diego1999
Souvignier, ThomasUniversity of California, San Diego1999
Goldberg, JasonUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Dorfman, VladimirUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Miller, JohnUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Kurkoski, BrianUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Marrow, MarcusUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Aviran, SharonUniversity of California, San Diego20062
Demirkan, IsmailUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Wu, ZhengUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Karakulak, SeyhanUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Yaakobi, EitanUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Iyengar, AravindUniversity of California, San Diego2012

According to our current on-line database, Jack Wolf has 59 students and 201 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129705 for the advisor ID.