Louis Nico Marie Duysens

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Transfer of Excitation Energy in Photosynthesis

Advisor: Joannes Marius Wilhelm Milatz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Amesz, JanUniversiteit Leiden196461
Vredenberg, Willem JanUniversiteit Leiden1965
Kraan, GijsbertusUniversiteit Leiden1971
Donze, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden19737
Haveman, JacobUniversiteit Leiden1973
Otten, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1973
van Gorkom, HenriUniversiteit Leiden19766
den Haan, GerritUniversiteit Leiden1977
van Best, JasperUniversiteit Leiden1977
van Grondelle, RienkUniversiteit Leiden197868
Rademakers, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1980
Sonneveld, ArieUniversiteit Leiden1981
Kingma, HermanusUniversiteit Leiden1983
Nuijs, AntoniusUniversiteit Leiden1986
Vos, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden1987
van der Wal, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1988

According to our current on-line database, Louis Duysens has 16 students and 137 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134750 for the advisor ID.