Jacob Wijngaard


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stationary Markovian decision problems: discrete time, general state space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Jaap Wessels
Advisor 2: Frederik Hendrik Simons

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bemelmans, RolandTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1985
van der Bij, Johannes (Hans)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven19851
van Doremalen, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
de Koster, Marinus (René)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven198822
Dellaert, Nicolaas PetrusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19886
Brinkman, SebastiaanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Fransoo, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven198912
van der Weegen, EduardTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
van Donselaar, KarelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19893
van Veen, EelcoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
Konijnendijk, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Florusse, LeendertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Giesberts, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
van de Wakker, TonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Vos, Gijsbertus (Bart)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Corbey, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Teunter, RuudRijksuniversiteit Groningen199812
de Vries, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
van der Vaart, J. TacoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Zhang, ZhihaiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Becker-Ritterspach, FlorianRijksuniversiteit Groningen2006
Loc, VoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2006
Postmus, DouweRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Khoi, Le Nguyen DoanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Kilic, OnurRijksuniversiteit Groningen20111

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Wijngaard has 25 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153534 for the advisor ID.