Peter Gallegos Weiner


Ph.D. Polytechnic Institute of New York University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Assignment Problem of Synchronous Sequential Machines
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Edward J. Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kameda, Tsunehiko (Tiko)Princeton University19685
Tsichritzis, DennisPrinceton University196842
Gaines, RichardPrinceton University1969
Kernighan, BrianPrinceton University1969
King, WilliamPrinceton University1969
Savage, SamYale University1973

According to our current on-line database, Peter Weiner has 6 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156028 for the advisor ID.